If you look carefully at the very corner of the screen you’ll see black’s only legal move
this post was submitted on 14 Jun 2023
8 points (100.0% liked)
AnarchyChess
5377 readers
31 users here now
Holy hell
Other chess communities:
!Chess@lemmy.ml
!chessbeginners@sh.itjust.works
founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS
Google bishop sniper
The king can move right one?
new rule just dropped
lol you’re right
Wait doesn’t white lose here? Black bishop takes white bishop, white king is in checkmate?
So it's basically the "call an ambulance – but not for me" meme
Black Bishop (very bottom right corner) takes White Bishop?
what do you mean
There is a black bishop on the bottom right corner of this image that can take your white bishop. The king would no longer be in check and you would have to make another move.
holy hell
Bishop comes back from vacation (finally)
view more: next ›